Skip to Main Content

Zoom Unit Contact Information

Unit Support Name Contact Channel
University of Georgia EITS Helpdesk helpdesk@uga.edu
Athletic Association IT Help ithelp@sports.uga.edu
Auxiliary Services Auxilliary IT Auxiliary Services IT Service Request
Botanical Garden James Gilstrap jgil2@uga.edu
Center for Teaching and Learning Krystal Pintar kpintar@uga.edu
College of Agricultural and Environmental Science (CAES) CAES IT Service Desk oithelp@uga.edu
College of Education (COE) Jeff Rieter jrieter@uga.edu
College of Engineering CENGR OIT Helpdesk support@engr.uga.edu
College of Environment and Design (CED) Tom Jones tom@uga.edu
College of Family and Consumer Sciences (CF&CS) FCS Help Desk helpdesk@fcs.uga.edu
College of Pharmacy Sarah W. Jones swjones@uga.edu
College of Public Health (CPH) CPH Help Desk cphoithelp@uga.edu or ticket at helpdesk.publichealth.uga.edu
Development & Alumni Relations (DAR) DAR Helpdesk askit@uga.edu
EITS - CTS EITS Helpdesk helpdesk@uga.edu
Facilities Management Division (FMD) FMD IT helpdesk@fmd.uga.edu
Finance & Administration (F&A) Brandon Silvers bsilvers@uga.edu
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences FOIT Helpdesk helpdesk@franklin.uga.edu
Griffin Campus Lee Taylor taylor68@uga.edu
Graduate School Andrey Dub adub@uga.edu
Grady College Jonathon Streetman jonathon@uga.edu
Human Resources Denver Porterfield denver@uga.edu
Internal Auditing Steven Hofferbert shoff@uga.edu
Law School Brad Grove mebgrove@uga.edu
Marine Extension Jimmy Burke jimmyb@uga.edu
Marketing & Communications Brandon Maher bmaher@uga.edu
Medical Partnerships Ginger Nix ganix@uga.edu
Odum School of Ecology OSE Helpdesk oseithelpdesk@uga.edu
Office of the President Nathan Cooper ntcooper@uga.edu
EOO Nathan Cooper ntcooper@uga.edu
VP for Instruction (VPI) Nathan Cooper ntcooper@uga.edu
Senior VP - Academic Affairs & Provost (SVPAAP) Nathan Cooper ntcooper@uga.edu
Legal Affairs Nathan Cooper ntcooper@uga.edu
School of Social Work (SSW) Robert Rysiew rrysiew@uga.edu
School of Public and International Affairs (SPIA) Colter McWhorter coltermc@uga.edu
Terry College of Business Terry Help Desk help@terry.uga.edu
Undergraduate Admissions Seth Filkins sethf@uga.edu
Universiy Housing Housing IT Housing IT Service Request
Veterinary Medicine VetMed Help Desk vethelp@uga.edu
VP for Research (VPR) Gary Rachel gcrachel@uga.edu
VP for Student Affairs (VPSA)    
VP for Public Service & Outreach (VPSO) Jimmy Burke jimmyb@uga.edu
Warnell School of Forestry and Nat Resources Malissa Russell mrussell@uga.edu